Back to Top

New-Zealand Cricket Team Fixtures

Get the detailed cricket fixtures of the recent matches played by the team New-Zealand. View the cricket schedules of New-Zealand along with the timings, date and venue.

Date Type Match Details Venues Result
15th Dec 2018 00:00 GMT || 05:30IST
Test Basin Reserve Match Preview
26th Dec 2018 00:00 GMT || 05:30IST
Test Hagley Oval Christchurch Yet to be played
3rd Jan 2019 01:00 GMT || 06:30IST
Odi Bay Oval Yet to be played
5th Jan 2019 01:00 GMT || 06:30IST
Odi Bay Oval Yet to be played
8th Jan 2019 00:00 GMT || 05:30IST
Odi Saxton Oval Nelson Yet to be played
11th Jan 2019 06:00 GMT || 11:30IST
T20 Eden Park Yet to be played
23rd Jan 2019 02:00 GMT || 07:30IST
Odi McLean Park Stadium Yet to be played
26th Jan 2019 02:00 GMT || 07:30IST
Odi Bay Oval Yet to be played
28th Jan 2019 02:00 GMT || 07:30IST
Odi Bay Oval Yet to be played
31st Jan 2019 02:00 GMT || 07:30IST
Odi Seddon Park Yet to be played
3rd Feb 2019 02:00 GMT || 07:30IST
Odi Westpac Stadium Yet to be played
6th Feb 2019 07:00 GMT || 12:30IST
T20 Westpac Stadium Yet to be played
8th Feb 2019 06:00 GMT || 11:30IST
T20 Eden Park Yet to be played
10th Feb 2019 07:00 GMT || 12:30IST
T20 Seddon Park Yet to be played
1st Jun 2019 09:30 GMT || 15:00IST
Odi Sophia Gardens Stadium Yet to be played
5th Jun 2019 12:30 GMT || 18:00IST
Odi Kennington Oval Stadium-London Yet to be played
8th Jun 2019 12:30 GMT || 18:00IST
Odi The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton Yet to be played
13th Jun 2019 09:30 GMT || 15:00IST
Odi Trent Bridge Yet to be played
19th Jun 2019 09:30 GMT || 15:00IST
Odi Edgbaston Cricket Ground Yet to be played
22nd Jun 2019 12:30 GMT || 18:00IST
Odi Old Trafford Yet to be played
26th Jun 2019 09:30 GMT || 15:00IST
Odi Edgbaston Cricket Ground Yet to be played
29th Jun 2019 12:30 GMT || 18:00IST
Odi Lords Yet to be played
3rd Jul 2019 09:30 GMT || 15:00IST
Odi Riverside Ground Yet to be played