Back to Top

Pakistan Cricket Team Fixtures

Get the detailed cricket fixtures of the recent matches played by the team Pakistan. View the cricket schedules of Pakistan along with the timings, date and venue.

Date Type Match Details Venues Result
26th Dec 2018 08:00 GMT || 13:30IST
Test SuperSport Park Yet to be played
3rd Jan 2019 08:30 GMT || 14:00IST
Test Newlands Yet to be played
11th Jan 2019 08:00 GMT || 13:30IST
Test The Wanderers Stadium Yet to be played
19th Jan 2019 11:00 GMT || 16:30IST
Odi St Georges Park Yet to be played
22nd Jan 2019 11:00 GMT || 16:30IST
Odi Kingsmead Cricket Ground Yet to be played
25th Jan 2019 11:00 GMT || 16:30IST
Odi SuperSport Park Yet to be played
27th Jan 2019 08:00 GMT || 13:30IST
Odi The Wanderers Stadium Yet to be played
30th Jan 2019 11:00 GMT || 16:30IST
Odi Newlands Yet to be played
1st Feb 2019 16:00 GMT || 21:30IST
T20 Newlands Yet to be played
3rd Feb 2019 12:30 GMT || 18:00IST
T20 The Wanderers Stadium Yet to be played
6th Feb 2019 16:00 GMT || 21:30IST
T20 SuperSport Park Yet to be played
31st May 2019 09:30 GMT || 15:00IST
Odi Trent Bridge Yet to be played
3rd Jun 2019 09:30 GMT || 15:00IST
Odi Trent Bridge Yet to be played
7th Jun 2019 09:30 GMT || 15:00IST
Odi County Ground Stadium Yet to be played
12th Jun 2019 09:30 GMT || 15:00IST
Odi The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton Yet to be played
16th Jun 2019 09:30 GMT || 15:00IST
Odi Old Trafford Yet to be played
23rd Jun 2019 09:30 GMT || 15:00IST
Odi Lords Yet to be played
26th Jun 2019 09:30 GMT || 15:00IST
Odi Edgbaston Cricket Ground Yet to be played
29th Jun 2019 09:30 GMT || 15:00IST
Odi Headingley Stadium Yet to be played
5th Jul 2019 09:30 GMT || 15:00IST
Odi Lords Yet to be played