Back to Top

South-Africa Cricket Team Fixtures

Get the detailed cricket fixtures of the recent matches played by the team South-Africa. View the cricket schedules of South-Africa along with the timings, date and venue.

Date Type Match Details Venues Result
26th Dec 2018 08:00 GMT || 13:30IST
Test SuperSport Park Yet to be played
3rd Jan 2019 08:30 GMT || 14:00IST
Test Newlands Yet to be played
11th Jan 2019 08:00 GMT || 13:30IST
Test The Wanderers Stadium Yet to be played
19th Jan 2019 11:00 GMT || 16:30IST
Odi St Georges Park Yet to be played
22nd Jan 2019 11:00 GMT || 16:30IST
Odi Kingsmead Cricket Ground Yet to be played
25th Jan 2019 11:00 GMT || 16:30IST
Odi SuperSport Park Yet to be played
27th Jan 2019 08:00 GMT || 13:30IST
Odi The Wanderers Stadium Yet to be played
30th Jan 2019 11:00 GMT || 16:30IST
Odi Newlands Yet to be played
1st Feb 2019 16:00 GMT || 21:30IST
T20 Newlands Yet to be played
3rd Feb 2019 12:30 GMT || 18:00IST
T20 The Wanderers Stadium Yet to be played
6th Feb 2019 16:00 GMT || 21:30IST
T20 SuperSport Park Yet to be played
30th May 2019 09:30 GMT || 15:00IST
Odi Kennington Oval Stadium-London Yet to be played
2nd Jun 2019 09:30 GMT || 15:00IST
Odi Kennington Oval Stadium-London Yet to be played
5th Jun 2019 09:30 GMT || 15:00IST
Odi The Rose Bowl Stadium Yet to be played
10th Jun 2019 09:30 GMT || 15:00IST
Odi The Rose Bowl Stadium Yet to be played
15th Jun 2019 12:30 GMT || 18:00IST
Odi Sophia Gardens Stadium Yet to be played
19th Jun 2019 09:30 GMT || 15:00IST
Odi Edgbaston Cricket Ground Yet to be played
23rd Jun 2019 09:30 GMT || 15:00IST
Odi Lords Yet to be played
28th Jun 2019 09:30 GMT || 15:00IST
Odi Riverside Ground Yet to be played
6th Jul 2019 12:30 GMT || 18:00IST
Odi Old Trafford Yet to be played