Back to Top

Sri-Lanka Cricket Team Fixtures

Get the detailed cricket fixtures of the recent matches played by the team Sri-Lanka. View the cricket schedules of Sri-Lanka along with the timings, date and venue.

Date Type Match Details Venues Result
21st Jun 2018 09:30 GMT || 15:00IST
Odi Headingley Stadium Match Preview
23rd Jun 2018 14:00 GMT || 19:30IST
Test Kensington Oval Stadium-West Indies Yet to be played
28th Jun 2018 09:30 GMT || 15:00IST
Odi Riverside Ground Yet to be played
1st Jul 2018 09:30 GMT || 15:00IST
Odi Riverside Ground Yet to be played
6th Jul 2018 09:30 GMT || 15:00IST
Odi Headingley Stadium Yet to be played
12th Jul 2018 04:30 GMT || 10:00IST
Test Galle International Stadium Yet to be played
20th Jul 2018 04:30 GMT || 10:00IST
Test Sinhalese Sports Club Ground Yet to be played
29th Jul 2018 04:15 GMT || 09:45IST
Odi Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium Yet to be played
1st Aug 2018 09:00 GMT || 14:30IST
Odi Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium Yet to be played
5th Aug 2018 04:15 GMT || 09:45IST
Odi Pallekele International Cricket Stadium Yet to be played
8th Aug 2018 09:00 GMT || 14:30IST
Odi Pallekele International Cricket Stadium Yet to be played
12th Aug 2018 09:00 GMT || 14:30IST
Odi R Premadasa Stadium Yet to be played
14th Aug 2018 13:30 GMT || 19:00IST
T20 R Premadasa Stadium Yet to be played