Back to Top

West-Indies Cricket Team Fixtures

Get the detailed cricket fixtures of the recent matches played by the team West-Indies. View the cricket schedules of West-Indies along with the timings, date and venue.

Date Type Match Details Venues Result
20th Dec 2018 12:00 GMT || 17:30IST
T20 Sher E Bangla Cricket Stadium Mirpur Match Preview
22nd Dec 2018 12:00 GMT || 17:30IST
T20 Sher E Bangla Cricket Stadium Mirpur Yet to be played
31st May 2019 09:30 GMT || 15:00IST
Odi Trent Bridge Yet to be played
6th Jun 2019 09:30 GMT || 15:00IST
Odi Trent Bridge Yet to be played
10th Jun 2019 09:30 GMT || 15:00IST
Odi The Rose Bowl Stadium Yet to be played
14th Jun 2019 09:30 GMT || 15:00IST
Odi The Rose Bowl Stadium Yet to be played
17th Jun 2019 09:30 GMT || 15:00IST
Odi The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton Yet to be played
22nd Jun 2019 12:30 GMT || 18:00IST
Odi Old Trafford Yet to be played
27th Jun 2019 09:30 GMT || 15:00IST
Odi Old Trafford Yet to be played
1st Jul 2019 09:30 GMT || 15:00IST
Odi Riverside Ground Yet to be played
4th Jul 2019 09:30 GMT || 15:00IST
Odi Headingley Stadium Yet to be played